Benni Harper series by Earlene Fowler


English | ePUB | 6.26 MiB | Books: 12

The Author

Earlene Fowler was raised in La Puente, California, by a Southern mother and a Western father. She lives in Southern California with her husband, Allen, a purple pickup truck, and many pairs of cowboy boots. She is currently working on the next Benni Harper mystery.

The Books

Fiction, Mystery & Detective, Cozy, General, Women Sleuths, Amateur Sleuth

Benni Harper is a folk art museum curator and amateur sleuth in (fictional, though based on San Luis Obispo) San Celina, California. The series titles are taken from quilt patterns.

Leaving behind memories of her late husband, Benni Harper is making a fresh start…

Moving to the trendy California town of San Celina, she takes an exciting new job as director of a folk-art museum. While setting up an exhibit of handmade quilts, she stumbles upon the body of a brutally stabbed artist. Hoping to conduct an investigation on her own, she crosses paths with the local police chief, who thinks this short and sassy cowgirl should leave detecting to the cops and join him for dinner.

But it’s hard to keep a country girl down, and soon Benni uncovers an alarming pattern of family secrets, small-town lies–and the shocking truth about the night her husband died…

The books in suggested reading order:

Fool’s Puzzle
Irish Chain
Kansas Troubles
Goose in the Pond
Dove in the Window
Mariner’s Compass
Seven Sisters
Arkansas Traveler
Steps to the Altar
Tumbling Blocks
State Fair
Spider Web


Downloading free this books via Filehost:

Downloading this books free via Torrent:

[boombox_download_button file_url="" external_url=""]Download[/boombox_download_button]

A “Thank you” would be nice!