Charlie Fox series by Zoe Sharp

English | ePUB | 6.02 MiB | Books: 11

The Author

Zoe Sharp spent most of her formative years living aboard a catamaran on the northwest coast of England. She opted out of mainstream education at the age of twelve and wrote her first novel at fifteen. She became a freelance photojournalist in 1988 and started writing her Charlie Fox crime thriller series after receiving death-threats in the course of her work.

The Books

Contemporary, Fiction, Bodyguards, Thriller

Psychically damaged by a horrendous episode when she was in the British army, an incident that led to estrangement from her parents, Charlie Fox is a biker chick whose conscience restrains her from using her potentially deadly hand-to-hand combat skills. She is soon involved with club owner Marc Quinn and mixed up in porn videos, illegal drugs, and multiple rapes and murders.

As Charlie herself is threatened by the murderer, action and peril intensify to a harrowing climax.

The books in suggested reading order:

Killer Instinct
Riot Act
Hard Knocks
First Drop
Road Kill
Second Shot
Third Strike
Fourth Day
Fifth Victim
Die Easy
Fox Hunter