Greenhouse series [1-3] by Wendy Tyson


English | ePUB | 1.50 MiB | Books: 3

The Author

Wendy Tyson is a writer, lawyer, and former therapist whose background has inspired her mysteries and thrillers. Wendy writes three mystery series, the bestselling Greenhouse Mystery Series, the popular Allison Campbell Mystery Series, and the forthcoming Percy Powers Crime Series.. Wendy’s short stories have appeared in literary journals, and she has short crime fiction in two anthologies, Betrayed and The Night of the Flood. Originally from Philadelphia, Wendy and her family live in Vermont.

The Books

Fiction, Mystery & Detective, women sleuths, Cozy, General, Amateur Sleuth

“Tyson gives us an evocative sense of place, a bit of romance, and dimensional characters with interesting backstories. Readers are left looking forward to the next book in the series and hankering for organic mushroom tartlets.” – Publishers Weekly

“A warmhearted mystery with an irresistible cast of characters, two- and four-legged alike. Tyson’s small town setting is a lush bounty for the senses, and the well-structured plot will keep you guessing right up until the satisfying conclusion.” – Sophie Littlefield, Edgar Nominated Author of The Guilty One

“Tyson grows a delicious debut mystery as smart farmer-sleuth Megan Sawyer tills the dirt on local secrets after a body turns up in her barn. You won’t want to put down this tasty harvest of a story.” – Edith Maxwell, Agatha-Nominated Author of Murder Most Fowl

“Fast paced, engaging characters, and a plot with as many twists and turns as a country road. Murder may be ‘muddied’ in Winsome, PA, but the book’s a winsome winner.” – Gail Oust, Author of Cinnamon Toasted

“Hungry for a great mystery? A Muddied Murder is a delight and Wendy Tyson is a natural. She delivers a perfectly plotted mystery with well-planted clues and a healthy dose of secrets. This first Greenhouse Mystery will only whet your appetite for more.” – Sparkle Abbey, Author of Raiders of the Lost Bark

“Tyson weaves an irresistible story with delicious food, scheming villagers, and a secret worth killing for. Her heroine, prodigal daughter of Winsome, PA Megan Sawyer, may not carry a gun, but she’s packing brains, courage, and loads of integrity. Megan is a star. She”ll carry this winsome new series far. Don’t miss the Greenhouse Mysteries.” – James W. Ziskin, Anthony Award-Nominated Author of the Ellie Stone Mysteries

When Megan Sawyer gives up her big-city law career to care for her grandmother and run the family’s organic farm and cafe, she expects to find peace and tranquility in her scenic hometown of Winsome, Pennsylvania. Instead, her goat goes missing, rain muddies her fields, the town denies her business permits, and her family’s Colonial-era farm sucks up the remains of her savings. Just when she thinks she’s reached the bottom of the rain barrel, Megan and the town’s hunky veterinarian discover the local zoning commissioner’s battered body in her barn. Now Megan is thrust into the middle of a murder investigation-and she’s the chief suspect.

Can Megan dig through small-town secrets, local politics, and old grievances in time to find a killer before that killer strikes again?

The books in suggested reading order:

A Muddied Murder
Bitter Harvest
Seeds for Revenge


Downloading free this books via Filehost:

Downloading this books free via Torrent:

[boombox_download_button file_url="" external_url=""]Download[/boombox_download_button]

A “Thank you” would be nice!