Lords of Vice series by Alexandra Hawkins

Lords of Vice

English | ePUB | 3.33 MB | Books: 7

The Author

Alexandra Hawkins is an unrepentant Anglophile who discovered romance novels as a teenager and knew that one day she would be writing her own. In “The Lords of Vice” series, she has combined her love of English history, mythology, and romance to create sensual character-driven stories that, she hopes, will touch readers’ hearts.

The Books

American Light Romantic Fiction, Romance – Historical, Fiction, Romance, Romance: Historical, Historical, American Historical Fiction, General, Fiction – Romance

Notorious, handsome, and decadent, the Lords of Vice prowl the glittering ballrooms of Regency London– breaking rules and hearts with equal aplomb. But even the wildest rogue must eventually meet his match…

Seduce Lady Juliana Ivers and then cast her aside: Those are his sister’s instructions. Alexius Braverton, Marquess of Sinclair–known as Sin to the ton–is happy enough to oblige, especially when he catches a glimpse of his target. Juliana is completely unlike the empty-headed chits who barely hold his attention for a week. A true gentleman would leave her to find a worthy suitor. But then, a Lord of Vice would never claim to be a gentleman.

Juliana is expected to marry well to improve her family’s finances, even if she secretly longs to make a living through her musical compositions. A dalliance can only complicate matters, though not even practical Juliana can help succumbing to the aptly named Sin. But one unforgettable night will draw her into a scandalous affair–and a seduction begun as sport will soon become deliciously, dangerously real…

The books in suggested reading order:

All Night with a Rogue
Till Dawn with the Devil
After Dark with a Scoundrel
Sunrise with a Notorious Lord
All Afternoon with a Scandalous Marquess
Dusk with a Dangerous Duke
Twilight with the Infamous Earl