Victor the Assassin series by Tom Wood

English | ePUB | 4.72 MB | Books: 6

Victor the Assassin series by Tom Wood

Tom Wood is a British author of thriller novels. Wood’s first published book rights, The Hunter, has been acquired by Studiocanal.

Tom was born in Burton Upon Trent in Staffordshire, England, and now lives in London.

It is reported that Tom have signed a new book deal with Berkley Publishing Group (an imprint of Penguin Books) guaranteeing readers at least two more novels after 2016.

The books in suggested reading order;

1 – The Hunter
2 – The Enemy
2.5 – Bad Luck in Berlin
3 – The Game
4 – Better Off Dead
5 – The Darkest Day
6 – A Time to Die


I love it free ebooks to.

Copy link